The BeeHive 1.12.22

1. Pitbull feat Ne-Yo x Smack x Luciana – Give Me Everything (DJ Grant Edit)

2. GAYLE x Kesha – abcdefu x Die Young (Brandon Saena Mashup)-Dirty

3. Travis Scott – Goosebumps (Hypelezz Mashup)-Dirty

4. J Balvin – Blanco (CHAAP VIP Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

5. Calvin Harris x Ownboss & Sevek – Move Your Body Outside (Rye Bootleg Edit)

6. Marvin Gaye – Let’s Get It On (R I V I E R A Remix)

7. Diddy – Last Night (Vandal On Da Track Remix)

8. Robin S – Show Me Love (Emmaculate Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

9. ABBA – Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (HAWK VIP Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

10. bbno$ & Rich Brian – Edamame (Danny Dove Lockdown Remix)

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 1.10.22

Next post

The BeeHIve 1.14.22