The BeeHive 1.20.16

1. Uffie feat. Pharrell Williams – ADD SUV (New ID Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


2. Rusko – How Low Can U Go (Intrepids Remix)


3. Jay Hardway vs. Avicii – Waiting For Electric Elephants (KEENAN Edit)


4. DJ Snake – Propaganda (Crankdat & Havok Roth Remix)


5. Bassjackers x Thomas Newson x Deorro  – Hustlin x Wave your Hands (DJ EU Edit)


6. Adele vs Bassjackers & Thomas Newson – Hello (Dimaro & IdanS Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


7. Henry Fong x Stupidisco – Dare Dem (Damien N-Drix Smash Up)


8. Diplo & Sleepy Tom – Be Right There (Mike La Funk Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


9. Garmiani & Sanjin – Jump & Sweat (Wreckvge Remix)


10. A$AP Ferg feat Future – New Level (BENTZ x G-REX Bootleg)-Dirty


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a registered subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 1.18.16

Next post

The BeeHive 1.22.16