The BeeHive 1.25.16

1. Laurent Wolf vs Lucas & Steve – Calinda (Laurent Wolf Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


2. Merk & Kremont x Robin S  – Show Me Love For 41 Days (Hampus Hytti ”Disco” Edit)


3. Jack U x FT Tampa – That Drop x Jungle Bae (DJ EU & The Pengwin Bootleg)


4. Sugarhill Gang – Apache Disco (BONKA & Sassy Mashup)


5. Justin Bieber – Children (Chris James Edit)


6. Major Lazer feat. Wild Belle – Be Together (Welle Remix)


7. ZHU – Faded (Layout Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


8. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat Ne-Yo – Higher Place (DJ Fresh Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


9. Ciara feat Justin Timberlake – Love Sex Magic (Midsplit Remix)


10. Mercer – Encore (SayMyName Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a registered subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 1.22.16

Next post

The BeeHive 1.27.16