The BeeHive 1.26.22

1. Travis Scott – Goosebumps (Ted Azeria Bootleg)

2. Tay Money – The Assignment (Birthdayy Partyy Flip)

3. Bodyrox x Dr Fresch – Take A Step Back Yeah (Catchfraze & Zapdos Short Edit)

4. J Balvin, Skrillex – In Da Getto (Mondello’G Mashup)

5. Madison Avenue – Don’t Call Me Baby (Darren After Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

6. Big Sean vs Smack, Vinnie & John Balaya – IDFWU (Rivas ‘Be Free’ 2021 Edit)-Dirty

7. Adele – Easy On Me (JNR x Pontifexx, Salutte & Ventura Mash-up) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

8. Fergie x Ownboss – Glamorous x Move Your Body (DJ Grant Short Edit)

9. Mashd N Kutcher – On My Mind (James Hype Remix)

10. The Weeknd – Sacrifice (Kue Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 1.24.22

Next post

The BeeHIve 1.28.22