The BeeHive 1.5.18

1. Nicky Romero & Florian Picasso – Only For Your Love (GIANT Remix)


2. Major Lazer – Get Free (Manuel Alvarez Bootleg) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


3. Galantis – True Feeling (GALLUS Remix)


4. Dr. Dre & Eminem vs LoaX – I Need a Doctor (Krevizz Edit)


5. Camila Cabello – Real Friends (Leowi & NGO Remix)


6. Fat Joe vs Curbi – All The Way Up (Watro’s ‘Triple Six’ 98-128 Transition Edit)-Dirty


7. A$AP Ferg  – Plain Jane (Jesse Marco Flip)-Dirty


8. Post Malone – I Fall Apart (Sad Meal Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


9. Kendrick Lamar x Skrillex – Humble (High Zombie Flip)-Dirty


10. DJ Snake feat Lauv – A Different Way (Yehme2 Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber



Previous post

The BeeHive 1.3.18

Next post

The BeeHive 1.8.18