The BeeHive 1.8.20

1. Post Malone vs Loopers, Seth Hills – Goodbyes vs Out Of Control (WeDamnz Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

2. Meduza x Showtek – Piece Of Your Booyah (DREZZ Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

3. Major Lazer feat J Balvin & El Alfa – Que Calor x La Luna (Rolo Mashup)

4. Miami Sound Machine x Michael Sparks x SWRVO – Conga Me (Chase Me Edit)

5. Endor – Pump It Up (Jax Jones Midnight Snack Remix)

6. Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now (Nice & Wise Remix)

7. Tyga – Ayy Macarena (Anthony La Mela Remix)-Dirty

8. Vlade Kay feat DJ Snake – All This Lovin (Sisco Kennedy Intro Edit)

9. Rihanna – Rude Boy (LPACA & RAZLO Edit)

10. DJ Mustard feat Roddy Ricch – Ballin’ (FWB Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)-Dirty

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 1.6.20

Next post

The BeeHive 1.10.20