The BeeHive 10.14.15

1. Jauz & Pegboard Nerds – Get On Up (Malik Bash Remix)


2. Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love (LX-Tronix Remix)


3. Kaskade feat. Ilsey – Disarm You (Autoerotique Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


4. Tiesto & The Chainsmokers – Split (Only U) (DeBoer Remix)


5. Bloodhound Gang – The Bad Touch (Dekku & Geist Bootleg)


6. Jack U feat Justin Bieber – Where Are U Now (M2’s Private Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


7. Snoop Dogg – G’d Up (Stu G & Mr. Bootsauce West Coast Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


8. Drake – Back To Back (Dropwizz ‘Trap’ Remix)


9. Wiz Khalifa – King Of Everything (Clips x Ahoy Remix)


10. Travi$ Scott – 3500 (Havok Roth Remix)-Dirty


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a registered subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 10.12.15

Next post

The BeeHive 10.16.15