The BeeHive 10.30.15

1. Eiffel 65 – Blue (Eric Mendosa Remix)


2. Kandy – Booty’s Theme (Jason Clark Bootleg)


3. Oliver Heldens & Da Hool – MHATLP (HI-LO Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


4. Michael Jackson – Thriller (Barry Harris Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


5. Firebeatz – Samir’s Theme (Tony Junior Remix)


6. Bombs Away – Halloween


7. Snoop Dogg feat Pharrell – Drop It Like It’s Hot (The Golden Pony Remix)


8. The Weeknd – I Can’t Feel My Face (Pharreal Phuong Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


9. Michael Jackson – Thriller (Jason Edward Remix)


10. Calvin Harris feat Florence & The Machine  – Sweet Nothing (T-Mass Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a registered subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 10.28.15

Next post

The BeeHive 11.2.15