The BeeHive 11.11.20

1. Suzanne Vega – Tom’s Diner (HYALYTE Edit)

2. Sophie Francis vs Distrion – A-Freak-A (Frankie Steel Edit)

3. The Weeknd – Faith (blklght Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

4. J-Kwon – Tipsy (Danny Ventura Bootleg) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

5. Deftone – Straight Out (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

6. Jennifer Lopez – Get Right (Juanfran La Clave)

7. Montell Jordan – This Is How We Do It (Alexander Daniel Rebounce)

8. Justin Bieber – Holy (GUMMiBEAR Remix)

9. Ariana Grande – Positions (Fraze Remix)-Dirty

10. Drake feat Lil Durk x RL Grime & Whethan – Laugh Now, Cry Later x Outta Here (SLICK & CELO Edit)

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 11.9.20

Next post

The BeeHive 11.13.20