The BeeHive 11.2.16

1. Robin S & Sash vs Olly Jame – Show Me Ecuador (Orbz Mashup)


2. VINAI – Get Ready Now (Semih Kurt Bootleg)


3. Jewelz & Sparks – Crank (Hwl Remix)


4. Disclosure feat Sam Smith – What Comes Around (Latch) (Hampus Hytti Edit)


5. Chuckie – Party Starter (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Alessandro Kraus Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


7. Major Lazer feat Justin Bieber & MO – Cold Water (IN2 Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


8. DJ Snake feat Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (WeSay$tuff Remix)


9. Galantis – No Money (Karl Hungus Remix)


10. Feenixpawl & APEK – Quicksand (EMRSV Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber


Previous post

The BeeHive 10.31.16

Next post

The BeeHive 11.4.16