The BeeHive 11.25.20

1. Usher x Eric Prydz x WildVibes – Pjanoo Got Us Falling in Love (Trillogee x Wado’s Re-Mash)

2. Tag Team vs Sytech – Whoomp! (There It Is) (Frankie Steel ‘Not Alone’ MashUp)

3. Steff Da Campo x Galantis – Rich Boy Fresh (MIMO Edit)

4. Jay-Z & Kanye West vs Y2K & bbno$ vs FISHER – Lalala Freaks In Paris (Gareth & Mastak Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

5. Internet Money – Lemonade (VAVO Remix)

6. Cardi B & Megan Thee Stallion – WAP (Simon Says Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

7. Simon TG – 90’s Rave Machine (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

8. Jack Wins x Depeche Mode – Killed Me With Jesus (MIMO Edit)

9. The Fugees, Max Wallin – Ready Or Not (KIDY Edit)

10. Missy Elliott – Work It (Radical One Remix)

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 11.23.20

Next post

The BeeHive 11.27.20