The BeeHive 11.9.16

1. Tag Team x  Juyen Sebulba x Henry Fong – Banana Ice Cream Whoop (AYESIK Edit)


2. Quintino – Underground (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


3. Datsik x Excision – Swagga (Laika Beats Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


4. Calvin Harris – My Way (Tiesto Remix)


5. Jauz vs Bushbaby – I Can Feel The Volume (Orbz Mashup)


6. Bruno Mars – 24K Magic (Danny Dove Discotastic Remix)


7. Konshens – Bruk Off Yuh Back (Masta Blasta Remix)


8. The Weeknd feat Daft Punk – Starboy (DVBBS & IZII Remix)-Dirty


9. Michael Jackson – Man In The MIrror (Thrupence Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


10. The Chainsmokers – All We Know (Fareoh Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber


Previous post

The BeeHive 11.7.16

Next post

The BeeHive 11.11.16