The BeeHive 12.15.17

1. LMFAO – Sexy Wake Up (Josh Logue Mashup)


2. Dua Lipa – New Rules (Cubrik Remix)


3. Bingo Players feat Robin Aristo – Get Physical (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


4. DJ Snake feat Lauv – A Different Way (Chris Robleda & Unregular Remix)


5. Ce Ce Peniston – Finally (Fran DC Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Lil Pump – Gucci Gang (Disco Dikc Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)-Clean


7. Clean Bandit feat Julia Michaels – I Miss You (Pink Panda Remix)


8. Charlie Puth – How Long (deVOLVE Remix)


9. Big Tymers – Get Your Roll On (Lemi Vice & Jackson Remix)-Dirty


10. Skrillex – Levels (HVPPY HOUR Flip)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

[wpmem_logged_in status=”sub” msg=”true”] DOWNLOAD HERE [/wpmem_logged_in]

Previous post

The BeeHive 12.13.17

Next post

The BeeHive 12.18.17