The BeeHive 12.2.16

1. Jay-Z x Michael Sparks  – Niggas Hustlin (Chris Royal Edit)-Dirty


2. Frida Harnesk – Toca’s Miracle (Kastra Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


3. Clean Bandit – Show Me Love


4. Bruno Mars – 24K Magic (Bass Junkies Remix)


5. Ace Of Base – The Sign (Antoine Chambe Remix)


6. Dirty Audio feat Ying Yang Twins & Mr Collipark – Fast Forward


7. Wuki vs Azaar – She Got Down (Hyphee Boot)


8. Dropbusterz – Make That Sh_t Clap (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


9. The Killers – Mr. Brightside (Two Friends Remix)


10. Rae Sremmurd x Gucci Mane x Herobust – Black Beatles (DJ Scene Bootleg) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 11.30.16

Next post

The BeeHive 12.5.16