The BeeHive 12.30.20

1. LMFAO vs Galoski – Sexy And I Know It (Rivas ‘Wasting My Time’ Edit)

2. Eric Prydz x Linkin Park – Pjanoo x What I’ve Done (TAZZ Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

3. Deorro – Beso (Dave Mak Remix)

4. Toddee – Baby (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

5. Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber – Monster (Kue Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

6. Harry Styles vs Elyx – Watermelon Sugar vs The Flow (Jalix Mashup)

7. Anabel Englund x MK – Underwater (Dombresky Extended Mix)

8. Conro & LissA – You Gotta Be-Intro

9. Quikton – Mas Duro-Intro

10. Jay-Z x Jason Cerda – I Just Want To Love U (Bossa Nova ‘Good Good’ Blend)-Dirty

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 12.28.20

Next post

The BeeHive 1.1.21