The BeeHive 3.18.24

1. Jake Tarry vs Will.I.AM – We Enter Scream & Shout (Chumpion Mashup)

2. Tate McRae vs Avicii & RetroVision РGreedy Levels (Scottie V Mashup) 

3. Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz – Get Low (JMBX Remix)-Dirty

4. Tag Team – Whoomp! (There It Is) (Luke DB Mash Bootleg Mix)

5. Prunk x Taylor Swift – Keep It Simple x Blank Space (Funk D Mashup)

6. Nelly – Shake Ya Tailfeather (Proppa Treatment) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

7. Kelis vs AANSE – Milkshake x Feel It (Francesco Perre Mashup)

8. DJ Snake & Dillon Francis x Flo Rida – Low x Never Give Up x Get Low (SPICE Mashup)

9. Sophie Ellis Bextor x Joel Corry & Jax Jones – Murder On The Dancefloor (Josh Styelz Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

10. Chaka Khan – Ain’t Nobody (Kronan Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 3.15.24

Next post

The BeeHive 3.20.24