The BeeHive 3.20.17

1. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – Something Just Like This (SaberZ x Jaxx & Vegas Festival Mix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


2. Skiavo & Vindes – KNAS 2k17


3. Far East Movement x Ralvero – U Got A G6 (JLENS Edit)


4. Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You (Ice Cream Remix)


5. Lil Debbie & Moksi – Push (Karl Hungus Remix)


6. Kastra vs Nelly Furtado feat Timbaland vs Dzeko & Torres vs Sonic One & Konih – Who is Promiscuous Basted (BONKA Mashup)


7. Bob Sinclar x Don Diablo – New New Switch (DJ KUBA & NEITAN Edit)


8. Martin Solveig x Junior Senor – Intoxicated Your Feet (Andrew Payne Mashup)


9. Mercer – Move (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


10. Marilyn Manson – Sweet Dreams (Slow Sense Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber


Previous post

The BeeHive 3.17.17

Next post

The BeeHive 3.22.17