The BeeHive 3.8.24

1. Tal Bachman – She’s So High (BVRNOUT Edit) (Enrie BeeHIve Edit)

2. The Scene Kings – Lifting Me Higher (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

3. Nicki Minaj – Everybody (Kong The DJ Edit)-Dirty

4. Diplo & HUGEL vs ALOK & Bhaskar – Stay High The Warehouse (Collini Big Room Bootleg)

5. Rick James – Super Freak (X Eliot Edit)

6. Tom Novy – Your Body (So. Close & Kibou Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

7. Icona Pop – I Love It (Febration Remix)-Dirty

8. Byor vs Chris Brown vs Florida vs KENO – O.M.G. x Say Yes x Low x Kiss Kiss (MONKS Mashup)

9. Ludacris – Saturday (Diskull Flip)

10. Yufo x Zedd – Bounce Again x Stay (Ian Sndrz Mashup)

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 3.6.24

Next post

The BeeHive 3.11.24