The BeeHive 4.13.20

1. Steve Aoki feat Icona Pop – I Love My Friends (Sisco Kennedy Intro Edit)

2. Janet Jackson – Someone To Call My Lover (Xplicid Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

3. Doja Cat – Say So (DJ Wizz Kid Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

4. TV Noise vs Black Eyed Peas – Mumble Time (TREVON Mashup)

5. Loud Luxury feat Brando – Gummy (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

6. Kanye West – Touch The Sky (Quinoa Jones Edit)-Dirty

7. TLC – No Scrubs (HIRO Lovesick Edit)

8. Justin Bieber – Yummy (Mitchell Yard x Pasquinel Edit)

9. Drake – Toosie Slide (DJ Rocco & DJ Ever B Remix)-Clean

10. Justin Timberlake – SexyBack (YUTO Grime EDIT)

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 4.10.20

Next post

The BeeHive 4.15.20