The BeeHive 4.19.17

1. Galantis – Rich Boy (Quintino Remix)


2. Eurythmics x Apocalypto – Super Sweet Dreams (DJ KUBA & NEITAN Mashup)


3. Bruno Mars – 24K Magic (Hidden & Reign EVOL Edit)


4. Alex Wells – Cobra


5. Alesso vs SAG – Falling Enigma (VodkaFish Mashup)


6. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – Something Just Like This (Dark Intensity Remix)


7. Tag Team vs Moksi – Whoop Getting Higher (FRAMEDIT)


8. Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love (ARTIIK Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


9. DJ Snake feat Mr Hudson – Here Comes The Night (NGHTMRE Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


10. Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Lif3 (NICKYP Future Hip Hop Bootleg)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 4.17.17

Next post

The BeeHive 4.21.17