The BeeHive 4.27.20

1. Fisher – You Little Beauty (4B x ACRAZE Remix)

2. Sean Paul vs Wax Motif – Get Wet (Tamara Mashup)

3. Usher – Burn (HIRO Baile Edit)

4. Claudio Tempesta – Dancing (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

5. Afrojack feat Ally Brooke – All Night (DubVision Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

6. Grandmaster Flash – The Message (Wuki Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

7. Tyga feat Megan Thee Stallion – Freak (Dennis Blaze ReWork)-Dirty

8. Bad Bunny – Yo Perreo Sola (Steve D Reggaeton Mixshow Edit)

9. PartyNextDoor feat Rihanna – Believe It (PeteDown Throwback Mix)

10. Justin Bieber – Yummy (Chamos x Dave Nunes Edit)

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 4.24.20

Next post

The BeeHive 4.29.20