The BeeHive 5.2.18

1. MC Fioti feat J Balvin & Stefflon Don – Bum Bum Tam Tam (David Guetta Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


2. Semisonic vs Slice N Dice vs Will Sparks – Zombie Time (Valo Mash Up)


3. Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (IVISIO Festival Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


4. Tiesto vs Queen – We Will BOOM You (Ash R. Mashup)


5. George Michael – Careless Whisper (Love City & Domino Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Big Sean & Metro Boom feat Kash Doll – So Good (Shh! Remix)


7. Sean Paul & David Guetta feat Becky G.- Mad Love (Valentino Khan Remix)


8. Fort Minor – Remember The Name (Afterfab Remix)


9. Krewella, Yellow Claw feat Taylor Bennet – New World (ARLENN & Papercut Remix)


10. The Chainsmokers – Everybody Hate Me (Kuur & Exede Remix)-Dirty


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber


Previous post

The BeeHive 4.30.18

Next post

The BeeHive 5.4.18