The BeeHive 5.23.18

1. Metallica – Enter The Sandman (Joel Fletcher x Reece Low Bootleg)


2. Tiesto & Sevenn feat Gucci Mane – Boom (Tom Staar Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)-Dirty


3. Sisqo – Thong Song (Nathan Jain Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


4. Madison Mars – Back The Funk


5. Hot Bullet & Nicky Motta – Get Down (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa – One Kiss (StevenMontana Edit)


7. Zedd, Grey, Maren Morris – The Middle (Pixel Terror Remix)


8. Nicky Jam & J. Balvin – X (Henry Fong & FIGHT CLVB Remix)


9. Enrique Iglesias feat Pitbull – Move To Miami (twoDB Remix)


10. Europe – The Final Countdown (Hyperclap Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber


Previous post

The BeeHive 5.21.18

Next post

The BeeHive 5.25.18