The BeeHive 6.5.20

1. Twenty One Pilots vs Kura & Syzz – Heathens (Frankie Steel Festival Edit)

2. Run DMC x DJ Sinclair vs R3hab & Quintino – It’s Tricky Freak (Wado’s Mash Up)

3. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis x Saberz, Jaxx & Vega – We Came To Rave Shop (Jean Luc Mashup)

4. Siks, Alex Pizzuti vs Earth, Wind & Fire – Vibe vs September (R.elle Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

5. 2 Live Crew x Marten Hrger x Henry Fong – We Want Some Pussy Jungle (Criminal Noise & Jean Luc Mashup)-Dirty

6. Eminem – The Real Slim Shady (Ingo Bergsen x Danny Ventura Bootleg) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

7. Trevor Daniel – Falling (NICKVEEZEE Boot)

8. Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande – Rain On Me (Dave Aude’s Mix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

9. Major Lazer – Hands Up Zombie Nation (Gijs Cox’ 108-128 BPM Transition Edit)

10. Future & Drake – Life Is Good (Jun Tanaka Exchange)-Dirty

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 6.3.20

Next post

The BeeHive 6.8.20