The BeeHive 6.8.18

1. Wuki – Pon De Time (Joe Hawes Edit)


2. Nicky Jam & J. Balvin – X (Hysner Remix)


3. Icona Pop vs Twoloud & DJ Kuba & Neitan – I Love Mirror (Criminal Noise Edit)-Dirty


4. Childish Gambino – This Is America (Lord N’ Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


5. Loud Luxury feat Brando – Body (Mike Hawkins Remix)


6. Marshmello & Anne-Marie – Friends (Apollo Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)-Dirty


7. Calvin Harris + Disciples vs Miami Sound Machine – How Deep Is Your Conga (Jet Boot Jack MashUp) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


8. Panjabi MC – Mundian To Bach Ke (Kees Sjansen Remix)


9. David Guetta & Sia – Flames (Two Can Remix)


10. Drake – God’s Plan (Nine Lives Flip)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber



Previous post

The BeeHive 6.6.18

Next post

The BeeHive 6.11.18