The BeeHive 6.8.22

1. Usher vs Eric Prydz vs Nome. – DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love vs Pjanoo (Tony Vines Mashup)

2. Jennifer Lopez – Jenny From The Block (EXYT & VESCU Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

3. Deorro x Sidepiece – Bailar (Jerry Wallis Mashup)

4. Bob Sinclar – World Hold On (Adrian Fyrla & Jaecjoss Remix)

5. Metallica – Enter Sandman (LNDN & Control Room Remix)

6. Jack Harlow – First Class (LUSSO & Darren After Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

7. Edgaar – Be My Lover (Extended Mix)

8. Cheesecake Boys – Holiday (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

9. Queen – Another One Bites The Dust (Gin and Sonic’s Tech House Remix)

10. Destructo feat YG – Party Up (GTA Remix) [yadosan Flip]

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 6.6.22

Next post

The BeeHive 6.10.22