The BeeHive 6.9.17

1. Wamdue Project – King Of My Castle (Dodobeatz Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


2. Yellow Claw feat DJ Snake & Elliphant – Good Day (ProjektX Remix)


3. Years & Years x Tiësto & Don Diablo x Zaxx – Love Abuser (W-Step Bootleg)


4. Flume feat Kai – Never Be Like You (DIV/IDE Remix)


5. Cheat Codes feat Demi Lovato – No Promises (Phil Mac Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Kygo & Ellie Goulding – First Time (Mathieu Koss Remix)


7. Kryder & Leandro Silva – Uh Oh (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


8. Zedd & Alessia Cara – Stay (Aylen Remix)


9. The Offspring – Why Don’t You Get A Job? (Ultimate Rejects & X-Change Remix)-Dirty


10. Kiiara feat Felix Snow – Whippin (Spaces Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 6.7.17

Next post

The BeeHive 6.12.17