The BeeHive 7.18.16

1. Kennedy Jones feat ODK – Vamos Vacilar (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


2. Martin Garrix feat Mike Shinoda – Waiting For Tomorrow (Acris Bootleg) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


3. Calvin Harris & Rihanna – This Is What You Came For (Cantaffa Remix)


4. AlunaGeorge ft Popcaan – I’m in Control (JayboX Remix)


5. Bob Sinclar – Someone Who Needs Me (Kryder Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Fifth Harmony feat Fetty Wap – All In My Head (Flex) (PWB Moombahton Edit)


7. Disclosure feat Lorde – Magnets (Ian C Asher Remix)


8. Cesqeaux & Wiwek – Twist (LoudN’Dirty Dembow AF Edit)


9. A$AP Ferg – New Level (RicharddSly Remix)-Dirty


10. Lil Wayne feat Rae Sremmurd – Nothing But Flex Zone (JLENS Mashup)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 7.15.16

Next post

The BeeHive 7.20.16