The BeeHive 7.19.17

1. 7UBO & Cantaffa x Funkerman – Next Level Up (Jaremu Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


2. Kygo & Selena Gomez – It Ain’t Me (Marco Pinelli Remix)


3. Galantis – Hunter (Juro Remix)


4. Andy Wild – Weapon (Game Over DJs Edit)


5. Faith Evans – Love Like This (Rhythm Roxx & Mister Barclay Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Younotus x Aaliyah – One Jump (MIMO Short Edit)


7. Charles J – Balkan (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


8. Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee feat Justin Bieber – Despacito (Shawn White Remix)


9. KYLE feat Lil Yachty – iSpy (Two Friends Remix)-Dirty


10. Big Sean – Bounce Back (LOLO Bx Bootleg)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 7.17.17

Next post

The BeeHive 7.21.17