The BeeHive 7.22.20

1. Dua Lipa vs Temper Trap & Axwell – Sweet Start Now (DJs From Mars & Da Brozz Bootleg) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

2. Travis Scott feat Drake vs Tiesto – Sicko Mode (Josh Stylez Tomorrow Edit)-Clean

3. LMFAO feat Lil Jon – Shots x Powercat (DJ N9NE 2020 Party Edit)-Dirty

4. Icona Pop – I Love It x Heads Will Roll (Rivas 2020 Bootleg)-Dirty

5. Fergie x Twisterz – A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (Mattitude Edit)

6. Backstreet Boys x Collini vs James Egbert & Taylr Renee – Can’t Stay That Way (Wado’s Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

7. Bvrnout x Brohug x Pink – Feel That x Children x What About Us

8. Bob Marley x Robin Schulz – Sun Is Shining (Robin Schulz Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

9. Missy Elliott x Dillion Francis – Touch A Minute Man (MIMO’s Late Night Edit)

10. Chris Brown & Drake x Justin Timberlake  – Rock Your No Guidance Body (Mattitude Blend)-Dirty

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 7.20.20

Next post

The BeeHive 7.24.20