The BeeHive 7.3.19

1. Ellie Goulding, Diplo, & Swae Lee – Close To Me (BODYWORK Remix)-Dirty


2. Bazzi  – Paradise (Vincent Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)-Dirty


3. Valentino Khan – Pony (FlipN’Gawd Remix)


4. Jewelz & Sparks – Gucci Moves


5. Ferrek Dawn & Robosonic feat Nikki Ambers – In My Arms (Meduza Remix)


6. Yves V feat Afrojack & Icona Pop – We Got That Cool (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


7. Shawn Mendes – If I Can’t Have You (Country Club Martini Crew Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


8. Lil Nas X – Old Town Road (Kay Stafford At The Ibiza Beach Club Mix)


9. Nicki Minaj – Megatron (DJ ROCCO & DJ EVER B Remix)-Clean


10. DaBaby & BLVD – Suge (DJ Grant Crowd Control Bootleg)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber


Previous post

The BeeHive 7.1.19

Next post

The BeeHive 7.5.19