The BeeHive 7.4.18

1. Armin Van Buuren- Blah Blah Blah (AndreOne & Kanon Club Mix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


2. Zedd feat Maren Morris vs Levex & Flip Capella – Middle x Nobody Likes (Levex & Flip Capella Mashup)


3. Tove Lo – Talking Body x Snakes (Hotel Lobby Edit)-Dirty


4. DJ Snake & Mercer feat Jermaine Dupri – Let’s Get Ill (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


5. Konih vs Eric Prydz – Call On 9MM (Criminal Noise Mashup)


6. Far East Movement – Like A G6 (Galwaro x LVKAZ Remix)


7. Enrique Iglesias feat Pitbull – Move To Miami (Pink Panda Remix)


8. Nu Shooz – I Can’t Wait (Andy Buchan 80’s Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


9. 4B & Teez – Whistle (ETC!ETC! x Jay Silva)


10. MGMT – Kids (Worst Critic Bootleg)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber


Previous post

The BeeHive 7.2.18

Next post

The BeeHive 7.6.18