The BeeHive 7.8.16

1. Senor Roar – In The Ghetto


2. Socram & Nnavoj – Tippin’ (Royale Remix)


3. Martin Solveig feat. Tkay Maidza  – Do It Right (Zeen & Myer feat DSTRQT Bootleg)


4. Chris Montoya – Just Don’t Care


5. Bloodtone x Kyle Walker – Swurve (Original Mix)


6. Major Lazer feat Nyla – Light It Up (Acapella)


7. TJR vs DJ Snake vs Nom De Strip – We Wanna Propaganda (BONKA Mashup)


8. Federico Scavo – Bug (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


9. Nina Simone – Feeling Good (Goldcash & Rivas Bootleg) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


10. Calvin Harris + Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love (Ste Essence Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 7.6.16

Next post

The BeeHive 7.11.16