The BeeHive 7.8.20

1. Dua Lipa x Axwell¬† – Don’t Start Now x Sweet Disposition (DJ N9NE 2020 Mashup)-Clean

2. Travis Scott x Tiesto & 7 Skies – Goosebumps Frequency (Alberto Nava Mashup)-Dirty

3. Binders – Des Right vs Right Behind (New Sound Nation Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

4. Drake & Future vs Borgeous – Big Rings (Josh Stylez Nobody Edit)

5. Blackbear x Frents – Hot Girl Is Over (It’s The Kue Bootleg!)

6. Kanye West – Gold Digger (Kriss Reeve & Invisto) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

7. BIPOLUR – Space Jam

8. Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande – Rain On Me (Denis First Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

9. Fubu x Tobtok – Freak Like Me (Gold Mozae Rework)

10. Daddy Yankee – Rompe (CrisMajor 2020 Remix)

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 7.6.20

Next post

The BeeHive 7.10.20