The BeeHive 8.11.17

1. Travis Scott – Antidote (DoubleDazzle Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


2. Post Malone – Congratulations (Goshfather x Aylen Remix)


3. Dua Lipa – New Rules (Tom Hex Remix)


4. Charlie Puth – Attention (Lord N’ Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


5. Kygo & Selena Gomez – It Ain’t Me (NVRDO x Nick Villa Remix)


6. Lil Jon & The Eastside Boyz  – Get Low (Moji Bootleg)


7. Lumidee – Never Leave You (Dan Bravo Remix)


8. Nas – Made You Look (Drezo Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)-Dirty


9. Kiiara – Gold (Nimez & LEVR Remix)


10. Major Lazer feat Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo – Know No Better (Doobious Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 8.9.17

Next post

The BeeHive 8.14.17