The BeeHive 8.12.16

1. W&W & Hardwell & Lil Jon x Dirty Palm – Live The Lose Control (JoyDavyn Mashup)


2. Alvaro, Lil Jon & Jetfire – Vegas (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


3. Calvin Harris & Rihanna, Tony Junior & KURA, R3HAB, Henry Fong, Major Lazer, Quintino, Autoertique – This Is What You Came For (StevenMontana Edit)


4. Paul Sirrell – Outer Space (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


5. Major Lazer feat Justin Bieber & MO – Cold Water (Max Vermeulen & Just Hide It Remix)


6. Eurythmics x BL3R – Sweet Dreams (Chris Royal Edit)


7. Curbi vs Ummet Ozcan – Triple Sixerman (ENDREX & Nightro Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


8. The Chainsmokers feat Halsey – Closer (MorrisCode x Azide Remix)


9. Kanye West – Champions (Geronimo Remix)


10. DJ Snake x San Holo – Middle (Perto Flip)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 8.10.16

Next post

The BeeHive 8.15.16