The BeeHive 8.13.21

1. BLACKPINK x Calvin Harris x Henry Fong & Knock2 – How You Like That vs Feel So Close vs What’s The Move (DJ Arman Aveiru Bootleg)

2. Justice – D.A.N.C.E (Birthdayy Partyy Remix)

3. 50 Cent vs Bingo Players & Felguk & Fafaq vs INNDRIVE – Disco Inferno (Rivas ‘Devotion’ 2021 Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

4. The Weeknd vs Alesso & One Republic – Save Your Tears vs If I Lose Myslef (DJs From Mars Bootleg) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

5. Mary J Blige – Family Affair (Burdy Remix)

6. Iyaz x Bram Fidder – Replay (Cream ‘Perfect Love’ Edit)

7. Calvin Harris vs Kid LAROI – One Kiss x Without You (Rowan Lace Mashup)

8. Rihanna x Freejak x Fat Joe – Where Have You Been x What’s Luv (DJ Grant Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

9. T-Pain – Bartender (Freddy River Flip)-Dirty

10. Tyga – Mrs. Bubblegum (Shan Da Don Remix)-Dirty

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 8.11.21

Next post

The BeeHive 8.16.21