The BeeHive 8.23.17

1. Usher feat Lil Jon x Brohug – If I’m Yeah! (Patrick Junior Mashup)


2. Robert Falcon & KEVU & Vendark vs Kygo & Selena Gomez – It Ain’t KARTEL (3dgarfast & Joerock’s Mashup)


3. Axwell – Nothing But Candy vs Everybody (Samlight Mashup)


4. James Hype feat Kelli-Leigh – More Than Friends (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


5. Post Malone – Congratulations (Autograf Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. The Chainsmokers – Honest (Tom Damage Remix)


7. Cheat Codes feat Demi Lovato – No Promises (Tropix Remix)


8. Justin Bieber x Drama B – Friends (it’s different Remix)


9. Krewella – Be There (VICE CITY Remix) (Enrie Beehive Edit)


10. A$AP Ferg feat Future – New Level (Died Twice Remix)-Dirty


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber


[wpmem_logged_in status=”sub” msg=”true”] DOWNLOAD HERE [/wpmem_logged_in]

Previous post

The BeeHive 8.21.17

Next post

The BeeHive 8.25.17