The BeeHive 8.24.20

1. Drake feat Rihanna – Take Care (BVR Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

2. Roddy Ricch vs Mo Falk  – The Box vs Everybody (LIAH Edit)-Dirty

3. Riot Ten feat J. Plaza – Hold Up-Dirty

4. CID vs Adele – Lost In The Deep (Deaf Lion Mashup)


5. Far East Movement – Like A G6 (Clay Clemens, Ferington & Drezlo Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

6. Dev – Oye Bass Down Low (DJ Burns Edit)

7. T-Pain feat Akon – Bartender (J Rythm Remix)

8. J. Balvin – Azul (DNA Tested)

9. ASAP Ferg feat Nicki Minaj & MadeinTYO – Move Ya Hips (DJ ROCCO & DJ EVER B Remix)-Dirty

10. Cardi B & Megan Thee Stallion – WAP (Enaye Moombahton Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)-Dirty

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 8.21.20

Next post

The BeeHive 8.26.20