The BeeHive 8.28.19

1. Lizzo – Truth Hurts (CID Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


2. Icona Pop x Don Diablo x Mesto – I Love It x Good Grief x Give Me Love (Criminal Noise & Jean Luc Mashup)-Dirty


3. Billie Eilish & Tiesto vs Justin Bieber vs Deorro – Bad Guy (Mister Gray Five Hours Edit)


4. Blink 182 – All The Small Things (Two Friends Remix)


5. 2Elements feat Nazzereene – You’re Not Alone (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Bruno Mars & Jordan Jay – The Way You Spinning (Braaten & Chrit Leaf Mashup)


7. Kanye West x The Game x Kura & Laidback Luke – Gold Digger Lambo (David Puentez Mashup)


8. Ariana Grande & Social House – Boyfriend (Romen Jewels Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


9. Drake feat Lil Wayne – The Motto (DJ AndOne Joanna Mashup)


10. Lil Nas X – Panini (PeteDown Flavor Mix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber


Previous post

The BeeHive 8.26.19

Next post

The BeeHive 8.30.19