The BeeHive 8.29.16

1. The Chainsmokers feat Halsey – Closer (VNDLS Bootleg)


2. Señor Roar – Bang In The Club (Original Mix)


3. Bob Sinclar – Someone Who Needs Me (Get Far & Albertine Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


4. Jewelz & Sparks – Crank


5. Tom Tyger & Simon Alex vs Micha Moor & Avaro vs Calvin Harris – Sweet Axe Kwango (Adam Marcos Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber & MO – Cold Water (dEVOLVE Remix)


7. Alvaro, Lil Jon & Jetfire – Vegas (JETFIRE Trap Remix)


8. Calvin Harris feat Rihanna – This Is What You Came For (JumoDaddy Remix)


9. Marshmello – Alone (Getter Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


10. Dreezy feat Jeremih – Body (Lemi Vice, Action Jackson, & Cool Hand Lex Remix)-Dirty


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 8.26.16

Next post

The BeeHive 8.31.16