The BeeHive 9.14.16

1. Zara Larsson – Ain’t My Fault (Syzz Bootleg)


2. Mercer – Opium (Snowmass & MNYKR Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


3. Calvin Harris vs Garmiani vs Dvbbs – Came Switch Bomb A Drop (Gasper Festival Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


4. Major Lazer feat Justin Bieber & MO – Cold Water (Rich James & James Innes Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


5. The Chainsmokers feat Halsey – Closer (Danny Dove & Nathan C Remix)


6. DJ Snake feat Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (Silva Remix)


7. Sia – The Greatest (MÖÖM Remix)


8. Deorro feat Elvis Crespo – Bailar (NAMTO Remix)


9. Cash Cash & Digital Farm Animals feat Nelly – Millionaire (Bad Royale Mix)


10. Migos – Slide On Em (Tempest Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber


Previous post

The BeeHive 9.12.16

Next post

The BeeHive 9.16.16