The BeeHive 9.15.17

1. Taylor Swift – Look What You Made Me Do (M-HIGH Remix)


2. Ghastly vs Stay Fl3xin feat Bad Bunny – Soy Peor (Stay Fl3xin Bootleg)


3. J Balvin & Willy William – Mi Gente (TallWhite Remix)


4. Bruno Mars – Versace On The Floor (Lord N’ Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


5. Charlie Puth – Attention (DJ Mark & MD DJ Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Dua Lipa – New Rules (Sam Ourt Remix)


7. Anty Flex – Work (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


8. Maroon 5 feat SZA – What Lovers Do (Catnip Remix)


9. El General – Tu Pum Pum (Steve Smooth 2017 Remix)


10. Krewella – Be There (Cloudsz Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

[wpmem_logged_in status=”sub” msg=”true”] DOWNLOAD HERE [/wpmem_logged_in]

Previous post

The BeeHive 9.13.17

Next post

The BeeHive 9.18.17