The BeeHive 9.23.16

1. Madison Mars vs Calvin Harris & Rihanna – Future is What You Came For (Eric Belucca & Jacob Ferrer Edit)


2. Cedric Gervais – Like This (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


3. The Killers – Mr Brightside (SOUNDCHECK & Ed Colman Remix)


4. Torres feat Nate Dogg – Shake That (Enrie BeeHive Edit)-Dirty


5. David Guetta x Albert Neve vs D!rty Palm & Andrew Claw – Play Hard Violence (ragerz & TH.O.M.B. Mashup) (Enrie BeeHIve Edit)


6. Diplo feat Liz – Follow Me Free (JORZZ Mash)


7. Madison Mars vs Robin Schulz – Sugar Theme (Eric Belucca Mashup)


8. Kanye West  – Waves (The Mane Thing Booty)


9. WiDE AWAKE – Ready (UNKWN Flip)


10. Third Eye Blind – Semi Charmed Life (Chini Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber


Previous post

The BeeHive 9.21.16

Next post

The BeeHive 9.26.16