The BeeHive 12.2.15

1. OneRepublic x Magnifience & Renegade – If I Lose My Memories (Hampus Hytti Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


2. Mike Cervello x Rihanna – BBHMM Alchemy (Senor Roar Edit)


3. Adele – Hello (Faruk Sabanci Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


4. Yellow Claw & Mightyfools – No Class (Rulezz & Bassthunder Remix)


5. ZHU feat AlunaGeorge – Automatic (Marc Stout & Scott Svejda Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Candyman  – Knockin Boots (DGuan Moombahton Up2Speed Remix)


7. Lil Dicky feat Fetty Wap and Rich Homie Quan – $ave Dat Money (Lady Parts Remix)


8. M.I.A. – Bad Girls (Nonsens VIP)


9. Wiz Khalifa – King Of Everything (TA$C!ONE Remix)


10. DJ Snake – Middle (HENAO Heaven Trap Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a registered subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 11.30.15

Next post

The BeeHive 12.4.15