The BeeHive 12.4.15

1. Drake – Hotline Bling (Herve Pagez x BIGGS Bootleg)


2. Super Awesome – Darth Punk (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


3. Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat Delaney Jane – Shades Of Grey (Antoine Delvig Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


4. Chris Brown vs Gregor Salto & Funkin’ Matt – 3x Yeah (Praia Del Sol & Renco Mash-Up)


5. ASAP Ferg x Stoltenhoff – Unga Work (Senor Roar Edit)


6. Major Lazer feat.Wild Belle – Be Together (2FUNDJs & The Rumble Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


7. Justin Bieber – Sorry (ZILLAMATIC Remix)


8. Lil Dicky feat Fetty Wap and Rich Homie Quan – Save Dat Money (Shay’s Stingy Remix)


9. Diplo & Sleepy Tom – Be Right There (Foreign Sound Remix)


10. The Game feat Skrillex – El Chapo (Adam Bomb & UHERD & Akronym Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a registered subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 12.2.15

Next post

The BeeHive 12.7.15