The BeeHive 12.6.19

1. Major Lazer feat J Balvin & El Alfa – Que Calor (Seelvio Remix)

2. Lizzo – Truth Hurts (Lucaj Disco Sugar Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

3. Florence + The Machine – You Got The Love x Rock Now (OSTBLOCKSCHLAMPEN Mashup)

4. Flo Rida – Right Round (Hypelezz Mashup)

5. Bingo Players vs TV Noise – Rattle vs Hype (New Sound Nation Mashup)-Dirty

6. DubVision – Young Money (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

7. Calvin Harris x Khrebto – I’m Not Acid (Franz Ragga Edit 2019)

8. Gustavo Mota & Lowderz  – Move My Body (Enrie BeeHive Edit)

9. Luniz – Five On It (DOWNLow 2019 Edit)

10. Shakira feat Maluma x Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, David Guetta, Daddy Yankee, Afro Bros & Natti Natasha – Chantaje Instagram (DREZZ Mashup)-Dirty

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 12.4.19

Next post

The BeeHive 12.9.19