The BeeHive 12.9.19

1. ZEN/IT vs Meduza vs Breathe Carolina – Wave vs Piece Of Your Love vs DYSYLM (New Sound Nation Mashup)

2. ATC – Around The World (Hypelezz Mashup)

3. Major Lazer feat J Balvin & El Alfa – Que Calor (Damien N-Drix Remix)

4. Post Malone – Wow I’m On Fyre (Reynor Mashup)-Dirty

5. Lil Kim feat 50 Cent – Magic Stick (Shane C G-House Edit) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)-Clean

6. The Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin – RITMO (J Rhythm Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)-Clean

7. Drake feat Rick Ross  – Money In The Grave (Stinhow & BRII Remix)-Dirty

8. Lil Tecca – Ransom (PeteDown Bounce Mix)-Clean

9. Rihanna feat Jay-Z – Talk That Snitch (Drezz Mashup) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)-Dirty

10. MGMT – Kids (TWINSICK Remix)

*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a paid subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 12.6.19

Next post

The BeeHive 12.11.19