The BeeHive 3.4.16

1. DJ Snake – Propaganda (TJR & Nom De Strip Remix)


2. Alessia Cara – Here (White Vox Remix)


3. Mercer – Opium (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


4. Duke Dumont vs Deadmau5 – Ocean Strobe Drive (Chunky Dip Edit)


5. Major Lazer feat.Wild Belle – Be Together (2FUNDJs & The Rumble Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


6. Favulous – Livin’ La Vida Loca


7. Beyonce – Formation (MCB Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


8. A-Trak x Milo & Otis – Out The Speakers vs. Damn Daniel (Marquee Bootleg)


9. Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low (Noizekid TwerkDM Bootleg)


10. Drake, Riff Raff, Trapzillas, Nymz – Hotline Bling (R-You Edit)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a registered subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 3.2.16

Next post

The BeeHive 3.7.16