The BeeHive 3.7.16

1. DJ Snake – Propaganda (Jacob Plant Edit)


2. Wreckx-N-Effect, Tiesto, DallasK – Rump Shaker (R-You Edit)


3. Major Lazer – Be Together (JayboX Remix)


4. SNBRN feat. Nate Dogg – Gangsta Walk (Wax Motif Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


5. Selena Gomez – Hands To Myself (FTampa Bootleg)


6. Fragma – Toca’s Miracle (Fraser Whalen Bootleg) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


7. Beyonce – Formation (Jamie de Von Remix) (Enrie BeeHive Edit)


8. Rihanna – Work (Johnny Roxx x Ruxell Bootleg)


9. Mike Posner – Bow Chicka Wow Wow (Who Cares & Hi Five Remix)


10. G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha – Me, Myself & I (Anevo Remix)


*Files remain available for 30 days. In order to download the tracks, you must be a registered subscriber

Previous post

The BeeHive 3.4.16

Next post

The BeeHive 3.9.16